2015 Winners of Mizzou 3MT®

People's Choice, Lincoln Sheets; First Place, Arianna Soldati; and Second place, Jessica M. Anderson.

Thirty doctoral candidates participated in the first annual Mizzou Three Minutes Thesis competition. From two preliminary nights, 12 winners advanced to the semi finals: Nathaniel Graham, Madeline Miller, Surya Sapkota, Arianna Soldati, TasiaTaxis, Jessica M. Anderson, Lincoln Sheets, Sarah Smith, Page Quinton, Scott Askinosie, Sarah E Lirley McCune, and Maria Jones.

Read More